Skip to content ↓

Year 7

Year 7 - Transition

Contact Details:

Head of Year 7 - Mrs V Lloyd

Assistant Head of Year 7 - Mr Connor Hance - Transition Learning Manager (Year 7)

Assistant Head of Year 7 - Miss Caja McKenzie - Transition Learning Manager (Year 7)

Email: vlloyd@gordanoschool.org.uk

Email: chance@gordanoschool.org.uk

Email: cmckenzie@gordanoschool.org.uk

For Year 7 2021 tutor details and contact information see below: 

YEAR 7 FORM TUTOR EMAILS

7B1     Miss Hannah Moore  Email: hmoore@gordanoschool.org.uk

7B2    Ms Sally Newton Email: snewton@gordanoschool.org.uk 

7C1     Mr Sam Thomas Email: sthomas@gordanoschool.org.uk

7C2     Miss Helen Bailey Email: hbailey@gordanoschool.org.uk

7F1     Miss Rhian Player Email: rplayer@gordanoschool.org.uk

7F2     Miss Hayley Treanor Email: htreanor@gordanoschool.org.uk

7L1     Miss H Morris Email: hmorris@gordanoschool.org.uk

7L2     Miss Louise Wiseman Email: lwiseman@gordanoschool.org.uk

7L3     Mr Alex Hutchinson Email: ahutchinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

7P1     Mr Rob Supple Email: rsupple@gordanoschool.org.uk

7P2     Miss Demi Summers Email: dsummers@gordanoschool.org.uk

7S1     Mr Sam Pooley Email: spooley@gordanoschool.org.uk

7S2     Miss Clare Sykes Email: csykes@gordanoschool.org.uk

7S3     Mr Michael Alsop Email: malsop@gordanoschool.org.uk