Skip to content ↓

Year 7

Year 7 - Transition

Contact Details:

Head of Year 7 - Mrs V Lloyd

Assistant Head of Year 7 - Miss Bronwen Wotton - Transition Learning Manager (Year 7)

Assistant Head of Year 7 - Miss Caja McKenzie - Transition Learning Manager (Year 7)

Email: vlloyd@gordanoschool.org.uk

Email: bwotton@gordanoschool.org.uk

Email: cmckenzie@gordanoschool.org.uk

For Year 7 2020 tutor details and contact information see below: 

YEAR 7 FORM TUTOR EMAILS

7B1     Mr Chris Turner  Email: cturner@gordanoschool.org.uk

7B2     Ms Lucy Broad Email: lbroad@gordanoschool.org.uk

7C1     Ms B Whipp Email: bwhipp@gordanoschool.org.uk

7C2     Mrs Emma Rose Email: erose@gordanoschool.org.uk

7F1     Miss Emily Clerc Email: eclerc@gordanoschool.org.uk

7F2     Ms Belle Day Email: bday@gordanoschool.org.uk

7L1     Ms A McLauchlan Email: amclachlan@gordanoschool.org.uk

7L2     Miss Caroline Gaze Email: cgaze@gordanoschool.org.uk

7P1     Mr Laurent Guillemin Email: lguillemin@gordanoschool.org.uk

7P2     Dr Kirsty Delaney Email: kdelaney@gordanoschool.org.uk

7S1     Miss Danielle Orlans Email: dorlans@gordanoschool.org.uk

7S2     Mr Tom Garner Email: tgarner@gordanoschool.org.uk