Skip to content ↓


Governance Information & Duties

Minutes of Full Governing Body Meetings are available from Clerk to Governors, Sarah Vincent.

If you would like a copy of the minutes, or you would like contact details for the chair or governors please email

Are you interested in becoming a school governor? 

Role of the School Governor

Chair of Governors

Neil Willey





Louise Blundell




Clerk to the Governors

Sarah Vincent


Parent Governor

Sarah Packer

Vice Chair of Governors & Designated Governor for Disadvantaged Students

Parent Governor

Stuart Armstrong


Parent Governor

Sarah Cooper

Designated Governor for SEND


Parent Governor

James Delafaille



Parent Governor

Greg Garrett

Designated Governor for Safeguarding and Looked After Children



Community Governor

Claire Hargreaves

Community Governor

Mike Jones

Community Governor

Kate Knee

2 x Community Governor



Staff Governor

Meredith Inman

Staff Governor 

Jonny Hill