Skip to content ↓

Year 7

Year 7 - Transition

Contact Details:

Head of Year 7 - Mrs V Lloyd

Assistant Head of Year 7 - Mr Connor Hance - Transition Learning Manager (Year 7)

Assistant Head of Year 7 - Miss Caja McKenzie - Transition Learning Manager (Year 7)

Email: vlloyd@gordanoschool.org.uk

Email: chance@gordanoschool.org.uk

Email: cmckenzie@gordanoschool.org.uk

For Year 7 2022/23 tutor details and contact information see below: 

YEAR 7 FORM TUTOR EMAILS

7B1     Miss N Grindey  Email: ngrindey@gordanoschool.org.uk

7B2    Mrs R Hawkings & Miss Z Faber Email: rhawkings@gordanoschool.org.uk or zfaber@gordanoschool.org.uk

7C1     Mrs R McGaw Email: rmcgaw@gordanoschool.org.uk

7C2     Miss O Hogarth-Bartley Email: ohogarthbartley@gordanoschool.org.uk

7F1     Mr G Pople Email: gpople@gordanoschool.org.uk

7F2     Miss H Raja Email: hraja@gordanoschool.org.uk

7L1     Miss I Barwick Email: ibarwick@gordanoschool.org.uk

7L2     Miss C Young Email: cyoung@gordanoschool.org.uk

7P1     Mr O Grant Email: ogrant@gordanoschool.org.uk

7P2     Ms G Lange Email: glange@gordanoschool.org.uk

7P3     Dr C Quickfall & Mrs H Thompson Email: cquickfall@gordanoschool.org.uk or hthompson@gordanoschool.org.uk

7S1     Mr F Mokhtari Email: fmokhtari@gordanoschool.org.uk

7S2     Miss J Pogmore & Miss J Bray Email: jpogmore@gordanoschool.org.uk or jbray@gordanoschool.org.uk