Skip to content ↓

Biscay House

 

  • Our house colour is red.
  • Our house has also been called Reid, Ackland, Horrigan, Graves, Williams, Kendrick, and Offer.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Biscay a huge bay off the coast of France and Spain famous for very rough seas and many shipwrecks.

Ms L de-Long 
Head of House, Biscay House
Email: ldelong@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs R Lewis
Assistant Head of House, Biscay House
Email: rlewis@gordanoschool.org.uk

Biscay Tutor contact information 2022/2023: 

Miss H Moore  
8B1 Tutor
Email: hmoore@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Ms H Rostill   
8B2 Tutor
Email: hrostill@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mr C Turner  
9B1 Tutor
Email: cturner@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mrs N Rees & Miss E Barrett 
9B2 Tutors
Email: nrees@gordanoschool.org.uk or ebarrett@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Ms L Powell
10B1 Tutor
Email: lpowell@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mr S Swift 
10B2 Tutor
Email: sswift@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs H Pullen & Miss M Cotte
11B1 Tutors

Email: hpullen@gordanoschool.org.uk or mcotte@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss G Van Den Eeckhaute Jones
11B2 Tutor
Email: gvanden@gordanoschool.org.uk