Skip to content ↓

Shannon House

  • Our house colour is blue.
  • Our house has also been called Classey and Stanley in the past.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Shannon.  The Shannon estuary is a busy shipping area where dolphins are regularly spotted.

Contact Details:

Mrs Natalie Palmer
Head of House, Shannon House
Email: npalmer@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Christie Dolling
Assistant Head of House, Shannon House
Email: cdolling@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Amy Trevethan
8S1 Tutor
Email: atrevethan@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Holly Thompson
8S2 Tutor
Email: hthompson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Kirstyn Coggins
9S1 Tutor
Email: kcoggins@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Rachel Bradley
9S2 Tutor
Email: rbradley@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Sophie Hay
10S1 Tutor
Email: shay@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Gregory Horner  
10S2 Tutor
Email: ghorner@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Sam Pooley 
11S1 Tutor
Email: spooley@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Michael Alsop
11S2 Tutor
Email: malsop@gordanoschool.org.uk