Skip to content ↓

Shannon House

  • Our house colour is blue.
  • Our house has also been called Classey and Stanley in the past.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Shannon.  The Shannon estuary is a busy shipping area where dolphins are regularly spotted.

Contact Details:

Mr Harry Church
Head of House, Shannon House
Email: hchurch@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Christie Dolling
Assistant Head of House, Shannon House
Email: cdolling@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Danielle Orlans
8S1 Tutor
Email: dorlans@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Tom Garner
8S2 Tutor
Email: tgarner@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Amy Trevethan
9S1 Tutor
Email: atrevethan@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Richard Earle
9S2 Tutor
Email: rearle@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Kirstyn Coggins
10S1 Tutor
Email: kcoggins@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Kelly Chamberlain
10S2 Tutor
Email: kchamberlain@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Sophie Hay
11S1 Tutor
Email: shay@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Gregory Horner & Ms Ruth Archer 
11S2 Tutor
Email: ghorner@gordanoschool.org.uk or rarcher@gordanoschool.org.uk