Skip to content ↓

Shannon House

  • Our house colour is blue.
  • Our house has also been called Classey and Stanley in the past.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Shannon.  The Shannon estuary is a busy shipping area where dolphins are regularly spotted.

Contact Details:

Mr H Church
Head of House, Shannon House
Email: hchurch@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs C Dolling
Assistant Head of House, Shannon House
Email: cdolling@gordanoschool.org.uk

Shannon Tutors contact details for 2022/23:

Miss F Davis
8S1 Tutor
Email: fdavis@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss C Sykes
8S2 Tutor
Email: csykes@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr M Alsop
8S3 Tutor
Email: malsop@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss D Orlans
9S1 Tutor
Email: dorlans@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr T Garner
9S2 Tutor
Email: tgarner@gordanoschool.org.uk

Ms R Archer
10S1 Tutor
Email: rarcher@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr R Earle
10S2 Tutor
Email: rearlegordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs K Coggins
11S1 Tutor
Email: kcoggins@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs R Bradley 
11S2 Tutor
Email: rbradley@gordanoschool.org.uk