Skip to content ↓

Portland House

  • Our house colour is yellow.
  • Our house has also been called Sutton, Hussey and Prevett in the past.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Portland. This is an area of the Dorset coast west of Weymouth. Portland Island is a peninsular linked to the main land by the shingle bank of Chesil Beach.

Contact Details:

Mr Adam Dickinson 
Head of House, Portland 
Email: adickinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Emily Robinson
Assistant Head of House, Portland House
Email: erobinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Laurent Guillemin 
8P1 Tutor
Email:lguillemin@gordanoschool.org.uk

Dr Kirsty Delaney  
8P2 Tutor
Email: kdelaney@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr James McWilliam-Woods
9P1 Tutor
Email: jmcwilliamwoods@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Francoise Johnston
9P2Tutor
Email: fjohnston@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Stephanie Orme
10P1 Tutor
Email: sorne@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Sophie Dawson 
10P2 Tutor
Email: sdawson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Lucy Reeves
11P1 Tutor
Email: lreeves@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Zoe Houghton
11P2 Tutor
Email: zhoughton@gordanoschool.org.uk