Skip to content ↓

Portland House

  • Our house colour is yellow.
  • Our house has also been called Sutton, Hussey and Prevett in the past.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Portland. This is an area of the Dorset coast west of Weymouth. Portland Island is a peninsular linked to the main land by the shingle bank of Chesil Beach.

Contact Details:

Mr Adam Dickinson 
Head of House, Portland 
Email: adickinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Emily Robinson
Assistant Head of House, Portland House
Email: erobinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr James McWilliam-Woods
8P1 Tutor
Email: jmcwilliamwoods@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Francoise Johnston
8P2Tutor
Email: fjohnston@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Stephanie Orme
9P1 Tutor
Email: sorne@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Sophie Dawson 
9P2 Tutor
Email: sdawson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Lucy Reeves
10P1 Tutor
Email: lreeves@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Zoe Houghton
10P2 Tutor
Email: zhoughton@gordanoschool.org.uk
 
Ms Hayley Boddy
11P1 Tutor
Email: hboddy@gordanoschool.org.uk
 

Mr Rob Supple 
11P2 Tutor 
Email: rsupple@gordanoschool.org.uk