Skip to content ↓

Lundy House

  • Our house colour is purple.
  • Our house has also been called Evans, Kendrick, Jackson and Berridge in the past.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Lundy and it is also a small island situated 10 miles off the coast of N. Devon where the Atlantic Ocean meets the Bristol Channel.

Contact Details:

Head of House, Lundy House
Mr J Yau 
Email: jyau@gordanoschool.org.uk

Assistant Head of House, Lundy House 
Mrs Gemma Whaley
Email: gwhaley@gordanoschool.org.uk

Lundy Tutors contact information for 2020/2021: 

Miss Emma Pilgrim  
8L1- Tutor
email: epilgrim@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Mike Penhale  
8L2- Tutor
email: mpenhale@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Nicola Dawson & Miss Amy Collis 
9L1- Tutors
email: ndawson@gordanoschool.org.uk & acollis@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Paul Wilson 
9L2- Tutor
email: pwilson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Rebecca Grist
10L1 - Tutor
email: rgrist@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Lucy Pope
10L2 - Tutor
email: lpope@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Guy Guerrini & Dr Martin Humphries
11L1- Tutor

email: gguerrini@gordanoschool.org.uk & mhumphries@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Catherine Hughes
11L2- Tutor

email: chughes@gordanoschool.org.uk