Skip to content ↓

Lundy House

 

  • Our house colour is purple.
  • Our house has also been called Evans, Kendrick, Jackson and Berridge in the past.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Lundy and it is also a small island situated 10 miles off the coast of N. Devon where the Atlantic Ocean meets the Bristol Channel.

Contact Details:

Head of House, Lundy House
Mr J Yau 
Email: jyau@gordanoschool.org.uk

Assistant Head of House, Lundy House 
Mrs Gemma Whaley
Email: gwhaley@gordanoschool.org.uk

Lundy Tutors contact information for 2020/2021: 

Mrs Amy McLauchlan  
8L1- Tutor
email: amclauchlan@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Emily Absalom & Mrs Ros Hannam   
8L2- Tutor
email: eabsalom@gordanoschool.org.uk or rhannam@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Danielle Davidson   
9L1- Tutor
email: ddavidson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr Mike Penhale  
9L2- Tutor
email: mpenhale@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Nicola Dawson & Mrs Catherine Lee  
10L1- Tutors
email: ndawson@gordanoschool.org.uk & clee@gordanoschool.org.uk

Dr Martin Humphries & Mr Joe Running  
10L2- Tutor
email: mhumphries@gordanoschool.org.uk or jrunning@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Rebecca Grist
11L1 - Tutor
email: rgrist@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Lucy Pope
11L2 - Tutor
email: lpope@gordanoschool.org.uk