Skip to content ↓

Fitzroy House

 

  • We are the 'Orange House' and we are very proud of it.
  • Over the years our House has also been called Pinn, Gibson, Morgan and Smith.
  • Our house is named after the founder of the Met. Office Vice-Admiral Robert Fitzroy.  In 1854 the Met Office was founded to provide information on the weather and marine currents to the maratine community.  Fitzroy is the largest shipping area and is situated off the north/west coast of Spain.

To view tutor details and contact information click here

Contact Details:

Head of House, Fitzroy House
Mr Chris Rogers
Email: crogers@gordanoschool.org.uk

Assistant Head of House, Fitzroy House
Miss Natasha Mabey & Mrs Nicole Curme NCC
Email: nmabey@gordanoschool.org.uk & ncurme@gordanoschool.org.uk 

Fitzroy House Tutor contact details for 2020/2021

Miss Emily Clerc   
8F1 - Tutor
Email: eclerc@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Belle Day    
8F2 - Tutor
Email: bday@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Katy Mcpherson  
9F1 - Tutor
Email: kmcpherson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Ms Emily Ogden  
9F2 - Tutor
Email: eogden@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr David Stanton   
9F3 - Tutor
Email: dstanton@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Christina Hogg 
10F1 - Tutor
Email: chogg@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr C Pugh
10F2 Tutor
Email: cpugh@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss Jo Pogmore & Miss Juliet Bray
11F1 - Tutor
Email: jpogmore@gordanoschool.org.uk or jbray@gordanoschool.org.uk