Skip to content ↓

Cromarty House

 

  • Our house colour is green.
  • Our house has also been called Gale, Hall, Thomas, Watson, Watkins, Thie, McKay.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Cromarty off the North East coast of Scotland. 

Mr P Bainbridge
Head of House, Cromarty House
Email: pbainbridge@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs K Mooney
Assistant Head of House, Cromarty House
Email: kmooney@gordanoschool.org.uk

Cromarty Tutor contact information 2022/2023: 

Mr S Thomas  
8C1 Tutor
Email: sthomas@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss H Bailey  
8C2 Tutor
Email: hbailey@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss B Whipp
9C1 Tutor
Email: 
bwhipp@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs E Harradine
9C2 Tutor
Email:
eharradine@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mr T Smith
10C1 Tutor

Email: tsmith@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss B Robinson
10C2 Tutor
Email: brobinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss E Davies
11C1
 Tutor
Emailedavies@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss E Harris 
11C2 Tutor
Email: eharris@gordanoschool.org.uk