Skip to content ↓

Cromarty House

 

  • Our house colour is green.
  • Our house has also been called Gale, Hall, Thomas, Watson, Watkins, Thie, McKay.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Cromarty off the North East coast of Scotland. 

Mr Paul Bainbridge
Head of House, Cromarty House
Email: pbainbridge@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Katie Mooney
Assistant Head of House, Cromarty House
Email: kmooney@gordanoschool.org.uk

Cromarty Tutor contact information 2020/2021: 

Miss Beth Whipp  
8C1 Tutor
Email: bwhipp
@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs Emma Harradine   
8C2 Tutor
Email: eharradine
@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mr Thomas Smith 
9C1 Tutor
Email: 
tsmith@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Brogan Robinson
9C2 Tutor
Email:
brobinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Emily Davies
10C1 Tutor

Email: edavies@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Elizabeth Harris
10C2 Tutor
Email: eharris@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs Catherine Davies
11C1
 Tutor
Emailcdavies@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Hilary Meakin
11C2 Tutor
Email: hmeakin@gordanoschool.org.uk