Skip to content ↓

Cromarty House

  • Our house colour is green.
  • Our house has also been called Gale, Hall, Thomas, Watson, Watkins, Thie, McKay.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Cromarty off the North East coast of Scotland. 

Mr Paul Bainbridge
Head of House, Cromarty House
Email: pbainbridge@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Katie Watts
Assistant Head of House, Cromarty House
Email: kwatts@gordanoschool.org.uk

Cromarty Tutor contact information 2020/2021: 

Mr Thomas Smith 
8C1 Tutor
Email: 
tsmith@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Brogan Robinson
8C2 Tutor
Email:
brobinson@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mr Paul Bridges
9C1 Tutor

Emailpbridges@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Elizabeth Harris
9C2 Tutor
Email: eharris@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs Catherine Davies
10C1
 Tutor
Emailcdavies@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Hilary Meakin
10C2 Tutor
Email: hmeakin@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

 

Miss Helen Bailey
11C Tutor
Email: hbailey@gordanoschool.org.uk