Skip to content ↓

Biscay House

 

  • Our house colour is red.
  • Our house has also been called Reid, Ackland, Horrigan, Graves, Williams, Kendrick, and Offer.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Biscay a huge bay off the coast of France and Spain famous for very rough seas and many shipwrecks.

Ms Lyndsay de-Long 
Head of House, Biscay House
Email: ldelong@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Ruth Lewis
Assistant Head of House, Biscay House
Email: rlewis@gordanoschool.org.uk

Biscay Tutor contact information 2020/2021: 

Mr Chris Turner  
8B1 Tutor
Email: cturner@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mrs Lucie Broad   
8B2 Tutor
Email: lbroad@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Ms Lesley Powell  
9B1 Tutor
Email: lpowell@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mr Stuart Swift 
9B2 Tutor
Email: sswift@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Ms Helen Pullen / Miss Manon Cotte
10B1 Tutor
Email: mpullen@gordanoschool.org.uk or mcotte@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Meredith Inman / Mrs Jen Manson 
10B2 Tutor
Email: minman@gordanoschool.org.uk or jmanson@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mr Garath Grant
11B1 Tutor

Email: ggrant@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs Rachel Hawkings/Dr Sylvia Fraser
11B2 Tutor
Email: rhawkings@gordanoschool.org.uk or sfraser@gordanoschool.org.uk