Skip to content ↓

Biscay House

 

  • Our house colour is red.
  • Our house has also been called Reid, Ackland, Horrigan, Graves, Williams, Kendrick, and Offer.
  • Our house is named after the sea area called Biscay a huge bay off the coast of France and Spain famous for very rough seas and many shipwrecks.

Ms Lyndsay de-Long 
Head of House, Biscay House
Email: ldelong@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs Ruth Lewis
Assistant Head of House, Biscay House
Email: rlewis@gordanoschool.org.uk

Biscay Tutor contact information 2020/2021: 

Ms Lesley Powell  
8B1 Tutor
Email: lpowell@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mr Stuart Swift 
8B2 Tutor
Email: sswift@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Ms Helen Pullen / Miss Megan Goan
9B1 Tutor
Email: mpullen@gordanoschool.org.uk or mgoan@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss Meredith Inman
9B2 Tutor
Email: minman@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mr Garath Grant
10B1 Tutor

Email: ggrant@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs Rachel Hawkings/Mr Stuart Hind
10B2 Tutor
Email: rhawkings@gordanoschool.org.uk or shind@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Ms Sally Newton
11B1 Tutor
Email: snewton@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mrs Jen Manson 
11B2 Tutor
Email: jmanson@gordanoschool.org.uk