Skip to content ↓

Senior Staff

Head of Creative Arts
Jonathan Hill
email: Jonathan Hill

Head of Humanities
Dan Eastwood
email: Dan Eastwood

Head of Learning Support (SENCO)
Suzy Divine
email: Suzy Divine

Head of English
Laura Hitchcock
email: Laura Hitchcock

Head of PE
Emma Rose
email: Emma Rose

Head of Modern Languages
Hilary Meakin
email: Hilary Meakin

Head of Science
John Stokes
email: John Stokes

Head of Social Sciences
Fran Knight
email: Fran Knight

Head of Maths
Tim Fewster
email: Tim Fewster

Head of Design Technology
Paul Wilson
email: Paul Wilson

Head of ICT/ Computing Science
Richard Howe
email: Richard Howe

Head of House - Biscay
Lyndsay de-Long
email: Lyndsay de-Long

Head of House - Cromarty
Paul Bainbridge
email: Paul Bainbridge

Head of House - Fitzroy
Chris Rogers
email: Chris Rogers

Head of House - Lundy
Justin Yau
email: Justin Yau

Head of House - Portland
Adam Dickinson
email: Adam Dickinson

Head of House - Shannon
Natalie Palmer
email: Natalie Palmer

Head of Year 7
Victoria Lloyd
email: Victoria Lloyd

Assistant Head of Year 7
Bronwen Wotton & Caja McKenzie
email: Bronwen Wotton & Caja McKenzie