

# GORDANO SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY 2022/23

# Constitution as an Academy School of Lighthouse Schools Partnership

#### COMMUNITY GOVERNORS (6)

**TBC** 

Michael Jones

Kate Knee

**TBC** 

Dan Rees Jones (Vice-Chair)

Claire Hargreaves

## PARENT GOVERNORS (6)

(min of 2 max 3 appointed)

Stuart Armstrong (appointed)

James Delafaille (elected)

Greg Garrett (elected)

Sarah Packer (appointed)

Neil Willey (elected) (Chair)

**TBC** 

## STAFF GOVERNORS (2)

Meredith Inman (Ted Powell covering MAT leave)
Ruth Lewis

#### **HEADTEACHER (1)**

Louise Blundell - Headteacher

#### CLERK (1)

Lisa Cherriman