

# GORDANO SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY 2021/22

# Constitution as an Academy School of Lighthouse Schools Partnership

## **COMMUNITY GOVERNORS (6)**

Tim Eustace
Michael Jones
Mark Kelly
Kate Knee
Will Parish
Dan Rees Jones (Vice-Chair)

## **STAFF GOVERNORS (2)**

Meredith Inman Ruth Lewis

#### CLERK (1)

Louise Downey

## PARENT GOVERNORS (6)

(min of 2 max 3 appointed)
Stuart Armstrong (appointed)
James Delafaille (elected)
Greg Garrett (elected)
Janet Hartnoll (appointed)
Sarah Packer (appointed)
Neil Willey (elected) (Chair)

#### **HEADTEACHER (1)**

Tom Inman - Headteacher