Shannon House Tutors

 

Mr T Garner
8S1 Tutor
Email:tgarner@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss R Jones-Griffiths
8S2 Tutor
Email: rjonesgriffiths@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss M Drozdowska
9S1 Tutor
Email: mdrozdowska@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr P Bridges
9S2 Tutor
Email:pbridges@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs B Sciarrino
10S Tutor
Email: bsciarrino@gordanoschool.org.uk 

Mr L Capps
11S1 Tutor
Email:lcapps@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr M Penhale
11S2 Tutor
Email:mpenhale@gordanoschool.org.uk