Portland House Tutors

Mr M Davies
8P Tutor
Email: mdavies@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss H Boddy
9P1 Tutor
Email: hboddy@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs F Johnston
9P2 Tutor
Email: fjohnston@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss S Orme
10P1 Tutor
Email: sorme@gordanoschool.org.uk
 
Mr J Hill
10P2 Tutor
Email:jhill@gordanoschool.org.uk
 

Miss N Rabey
11P1 Tutor 
Email: nrabey@gordanoschool.org.uk 

Mr M Oxenham
11P2 Tutor 
Email: moxenham@gordanoschool.org.uk