Lundy House Tutors

Mr T Fewster
8L1- Tutor
email: tfewster@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss R Wilson
8L2- Tutor
email: rwilson@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss C Gaze
9L1- Tutor
email: cgaze@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss R Grist
9L2 - Tutor
email: rgrist@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mr J Pretty
10L1- Tutor
email: jpretty@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs S Clemas
10L2- Tutor
email: sclemas@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs R Campbell
11L- Tutor
email: rcampbell@gordanoschool.org.uk