Leadership Team

This is the team that are responsible for the day to day running of the school and they are more than happy to hear your comments and suggestions.

Tom Inman
Email Mr Inman
Deputy Headteacher
Dan McGilloway
Email Mr McGilloway
Deputy Headteacher
Lisa Webber
Email Ms Webber
Business Manager
Shane Blackshaw
Email Mr Blackshaw
Head of Sixth Form
Jeanne Fairs
Email Mrs Fairs
Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum Management & Environment
Stuart Rossiter
Email Mr Rossiter
Assistant Headteacher - Key Stage 3 (Yrs 7 & 8)
Adam Snow
Email Mr Snow
Assistant Headteacher - Key Stage 4 (Yrs 9 - 11)
David Beesley
Email Mr Beesley
Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion
Mrs Charlotte Thomas
Email Mrs Thomas