Fitzroy House Tutors

Mrs S Kapur
8F1- Tutor
Email: skapur@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs H La Fevre
8F2-  Tutor
Email: hlafevre@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr D Stanton
9F1- Tutor
Email: dstanton@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr W McMillan
9F2-  Tutor
Email: wmcmillan@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mrs K Nelmes
10F1- Tutor
Email: knelmes@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss C Gibson
10F2 Tutor
Email: cgibson@gordanoschool.org.uk

Mr C Pugh
11F1 Tutor
Email: cpugh@gordanoschool.org.uk

Miss J Pogmore
11F2 Tutor
Email: jpogmore@gordanoschool.org.uk