Contacts and Information

Information

Please find a list of all Sixth Form key dates for 2015-2016 below:
Year 12 dates 2016-17
Year 13 dates 2016-17

You can find information on the following Sixth Form policies below:
Expectations of Sixth Form
Sixth Form Home School Agreement

Take a look at the link below for some useful websites
Useful websites

Contacts

If you would like to get in touch we would be delighted to hear from you.   Contact details are as follows:

Telephone (direct line):  01275 841380
Mail: Gordano School, St Marys Road, Portishead, Bristol, BS20 7QR

or email:

Jeanne Fairs, Head of Sixth Form: jfairs@gordanoschool.org.uk

Pippa Ramsay, Deputy Head of Sixth Form: pramsay@gordanoschool.org.uk

Thomas Heysham, Assistant Head of Sixth Form: theysham@gordanoschool.org.uk

Brendon Abood, Assistant Head of Sixth Form: babood@gordanoschool.org.uk

Matt Rigg, Sixth Form Learning Mentor:  mrigg@gordanoschool.org.uk

Lisa Gardiner, Careers Adviser: lgardiner@gordanoschool.org.uk 

Denise Lennon, Sixth Form Office Manager:  dlennon@gordanoschool.org.uk

Kim Brooks, Sixth Form Attendance Administrator:  kbrooks@gordanoschool.org.uk