Biscay House Tutors

Mr C Turner
8B1 Tutor
Email: cturner@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs L Broad
8B2 Tutor
Email: lbroad@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs L Powell
9B Tutor
Email: lpowell@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Miss C Attenborough
10B1 Tutor
Email: cattenborough@gordanoschool.org.uk 

 

Mrs C Green
10B2 Tutor
Email: cgreen@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mr G Grant
11B1 Tutor
Email: ggrant@gordanoschool.org.uk

 

Mrs S Newton
11B2 Tutor
Emailsnewton@gordanoschool.org.uk